It’s been a long time

Hello all!  Let me take a minute to blow the cob webs off they keys here 🤣

It seems like everytime I get back going with this blog I mess around and get distracted again.  I swear I’m trying to turn over a new leaf (but let’s be honest something else will probably pop up to get in between us).

Anywho, my update will be a brief one for now.

The most exciting is that I’ve been accepted to medical school!! Yea suck on that mcat! Someone out there actually wants me to practice medicine! 👩🏾‍⚕️ So yea.  I’ll be starting my journey this summer in the naturopathic program at Bastyr University in Seattle and I’m uber excited about that!  <explanation on what all that means probably later tonight> #2: natural beans is going in…a direction  (lol) I’m definitely learning “the biz” and seeing what works for me and what doesn’t as I try to get my hustle on.  {btw if you’re reading this; I’m still selling 4oz jars for $10.  You can find me on etsy at http://www.etsy.com/shop/naturalbeans and follow me on IG @Natural_Beans }

lets see I think that’s actually about it for the update.  I’m sure I’ll think of something else I left out.  But for now that’s the tea.

**happy reading ladies and germs**

 

Leave a Reply

