Bug In Your Ear

Hey again! So I’ve updated my webite since last week and i officially have in stock my homemade whipped shea butters: made with shea butter, Kokum butter, mango butter, hemp seed oil, coconutoil, a hint of olive oil and essential oils for scent.  I have three acents available, lavender (my personal favorite), citrus (a blend of grapefruit and orange), and a eucalyptus/tea tree blend that I so cleverly named after my blog “tree in the forest”.  Each jar is priced at $10 each.

I also have my handmade waistbeads!  I started these with the purpose of helping people feel good and sexy and strong all at the same time.  I know I do when I wear mine (which is all the time).  Besides that, I really feel more balanced and intune with my own energy since I’ve started wearing my beads too!  My inspiration behind these are the chakras.  There are 7 colors available, one for each chakra (red-root, orange-sacral, yellow-solor plexus, green-heart, blue-throat, indigo-third eye, &  purple-crown) if you are unfamiliar with the chakras and what they do I encourage you all to look more into the topic.  However, there’s an episode Avatar the Last Airbender that explains it well that I’ll post later. Waistbeads are currently going for $12.

I hope you’ll support and give my link a click!  And even more, i hope any products purchased are greatlynenjoued!

Leave a Reply

