Sophomore

Then there’s this other guy….(lol if you’ve been reading my stories please don’t think “she’s such a whore” I’ve been in relations with none of these people except one; I guess folks just like me)
Anyway, I think it was last year or something I met this guy (I call him sophomore cause that’s what he was)
He said he had a crush on me; but of course I was still madly In love
With my exboyfriend/at-the-time-lover so I told him i wasn’t in a good place in my life and tried to hook him up with one of my friends (she on the other hand was way to childish and timid for that to work)
Long story short, this dude was also confiding in me some really personal stuff (I’m not gonna put his business out there though) but basically we stopped communicating after a while (I guess he got the point I wasn’t interested)
Fast forward to July 4;
My sister is having a party and he is there….I was high AF and he asked for my number and started back texting me. His issues are still a prominent concern for him and he’s brought it up (and thus I feel as though it would he best that we remain friend zone) but I don’t want him to think that’s the only reason I’m not interested in him….

Meh….idk

Leave a Reply

