I just realized something

So I was reading a previous post “more HoneyBuns in the weight room”
And I realized that this man as clearly said he can’t be with me….but then comes back and admits to having a crush and wanting to date me
And it’s not a huge deal because we clearly both don’t have the same artistic views on life and this isn’t going to work out
BUT….how dare you said I’m confusing when it’s obvious that you’re the one whose mistaken about the situation?

And then I’m still stuck on when I asked if he had a girlfriend and he never responded (I have another story on that subject too; but dealing with someone else) because one of my sisters said he was living with her at one point and he’s briefly mentioned her….

Smh at life right now

Leave a Reply

