Heartbeat: Stuck Between Two Women

The Fickle Heartbeat

This guy is stuck! Towch shared his dilemma between two girls. Can you help him out?

It is important that I state the kind of person I am. I feel like I am too nice for my own good. Someone who would rather see others happen than myself.

I broke up with my ex a couple of months ago for reasons not too important to state. She was initially a mess and I felt bad because I broke it off, I couldn’t move on until I knew she was OK. She constantly wanted to get back together but I refused time and time again.

We remained friends at least I was when I felt she was ok but I believe that there was still some strong emotions on her end. The deal was we couldn’t have sex, we could hangout just talk. She talked to me about guys she…

View original post 865 more words

Leave a Reply

