My sister texted me this moring about this “some man in a press confrence in South Carolina said people at HBCUs are too stupid to get into PWIs”….now me being the person that I am and of course being a student at an HBCU i had to go read it.  The article isn’t really as detailed as I thought it would be <but I’ve provided snapshots below>

Of course I have my own opinon on the matter…hell I have proven and documented facts <but since I have to go study I won’t go on a tangent just yet>

However, I’m curious as to what everyone reading this thinks.  *Please comment below*

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

