Here I Go

I’ve been neglecting my studies….and no not my school work, my spiritual studies.  But somehow I feel like the Universe is somehow still helping me in ways; giving me little pop quizzes and forcing me to remember all that I’ve learned already on my path.  That’s why I love this so much…everything you do or could possibly do forces you to also question everything.  And I’m not even sure if it’s so much as I fear the consequences <especially since I pretty much have no fears>….So I think i’ll go with the possibility that it’s more of the pure curiosity of it all.    

*I thought I’d have more to say in this post since it’s been so long since my last confession*  

In any matter I think I’ll catch up on some stuff after my run Sunday; maybe before.  

Leave a Reply

