Well Rounded Tattoo Artist

I’m sitting here waiting to get tatted (nothing new; this will be my 8th time)
Lol I just never know how to feel when certain songs come on…not trying to be funny either but it gets real weird in the atmosphere sometimes
Today my tattoo artist is white (as it usually is) this is the third time I’ve come to this studio and they usually have on rap music (not the edited Version either) so when certain songs come on with certain words in it (you know what I’m talking about) I wonder 1, if they feel weird listening to it in the presence of a person of color and 2, of they wish they could sing along “cause this they jam”
Cause the guy that’s doing my tattoo is sitting here whistling the Kanye west song that’s playing

Leave a Reply

