July 25th…today

Sooooo, Its been a minute <as usual> but I just finished reading through all of my posts <literally> and I thought to myself “self!” and myself said “huh?” and I said “I be talkin bout some pretty real shizzz on here”

So this time world i’m for real.  I shall indeed be supplying my page with a post *at least* once a week.  Maybe I’ll start setting a timer to remind me…or tie a piece of string around my finger, be all like ‘why the heck is there string on me?’

~Meh idk, just be on the lookout for me world~

Leave a Reply

