This Must Be Some Kind of Sick Joke….

So this past weekend, I took yet another practice MCAT test.  Shit was rediculous to say the least.  I did however manage to do better on this one than I did on the last one.  But still no close to  the 30 I want. 

But today, sitting in my organic chemistry class, I couldn’t help but feel like getting up and punching my professor in the throat….I feel like the system has failed me miserably.  Why the hell do we have a ‘pre-med’ curriculium if it’s not going to properly prepare us for these tests???  Idk, maybe its just at my school.  But I can’t help but notice that everything I’ve learned in these classes that these people have told us is supposed to be on the MCAT didn’t show up not once on any of the practice tests I’ve taken….and if i see one more fuckin mechanism I’m gonna go to jail…

One thought on “This Must Be Some Kind of Sick Joke….

Leave a Reply

