Bad party move…

You know a party’s bad when you can literally feel your social status depleting from beneath your very feet after only being there 5 minutes… Smh; This might have been a bad move
Showed up at this dorm party/kickback cause my homeboy asked me to….starting to think I shouldn’t have now
As I look around right now all I see is freshmen; social lepers; and lames of this clique “wolf pack”
Very bad choice indeed…
Then to make matters worse, somebody decided to show up on their period and tryin to dance on everybody makin the whole room stink -_- *just wrong*
I don’t think I’ll ever been drunk enough for this party.
But I’m bout to hit up this house party down the street; hope that one is better than this *wish me luck world*

Leave a Reply

