Life Evaluation

Be kind, rewind; goin back to black

These days its like its gettin harder for me to tell this from that

In a daze like half the time and the other half its like I’m close to losin my mind

Too much to deal with most of the time,

I know…

Findin it hard to just live and let go

Anger and frustration, fury and rage

Gettin harder to keep these demons in the cage

Re-evaluating my life since I only got one to live

Am I happy with these decisions I’ve made or still ready to quit at will?

Leave a Reply

