In a Daze…

I wonder if you can see it in my eyes…

Can you tell that I want you by the way that I smile?

At first you was just some random dude I kept seeing everywhere…But then I started contemplating and with thoughts flowing through my mind it no longer bothered me I was seeing you all the time

I wonder if you can see it in my eyes…

Can you tell that I want you by the way that I smile?

Something about you is drawing me closer.  Like a moth to your flame; this trance can’t be broken

I wonder if you can see it in my eyes…

Can you tell that I want you by the way that I smile?

 

Leave a Reply

