The Beginning

ImageIn life I experience some pretty crazy shizz; I’ve always thought to myself “self; you should have a blog to tell the world about all this random stuff that be goin down on a daily basis”

So here it is….kinda excited to see how it goes <cause between me and you, twitter just wasn’t doing it for me>

Anyways; prepare yourself for my randomness.  If you like it or can relate that’s totally <frat house high five through the internet> and of course I know there is a select population that won’t enjoy what I say but hey, ‘it be like that sometime’ <just click that little red x in your top right corner if that pertains to you>.

*That is all* 

 

Leave a Reply

